Home

Buffet Menu
Our History
Gallery
25th Anniversary
Welfare
Italian Festivals
Sports
Members activities
Contact us
 
     
  2020 Members Activities Time Table  
     
 
Date Dinner Activity
Saturday 15th February Valentine Dinner Dance 7:15pm till late
Saturday 14th March Pizza night - Competition Dinner Dance 7:15pm till late
Saurday 2nd May La Festa Dei Lavoratori Dinner Dance 7:15pm till late
Sunday 31st May Festa Della Republica 3-6pm
Saturday 4th July Italian Festival - Cathedral Square 12-5pm
Saturday 4th July Italian Festival - Dinner Dance (Fleet) 7:15pm till late
Sunday 5th July Italian Festival - Cathedral Square 12-5pm
Saturday 19th September Charity Night Dinner Dance 7.15pm till late
Saturday 17th October Anniversary Ball (Black Tie) Dinner Dance 7:15pm till late
Saturday 14th November Gara Del Vino Wine Competition Dinner Dance 7:15pm till late
Sunday 13th December Senior Citizens Christmas Dinner (afternoon) 3pm
Saturday 19th December Christmas Dinner Dance 7:15pm till late
Tuesday 31st December New Year's Eve Dance 7:15pm till late
Sunday 10th January 2021 Befana Childrens Party 2pm
 
     
     
  Home | Our History | Gallery | Members activities | Contact us

The Fleet Complex
Address: Fleet Way, High Street, Fletton, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, PE2 8DL
Telephone: 01733 560 218 / 0771 371 0922
Email: isabella@italian-community.co.uk