Home

Buffet Menu
Our History
Gallery
25th Anniversary
Welfare
Culture
Sports
Members activities
Contact us and the Party Shop Superstore
 
     
  2019 Members Activities Time Table  
     
 
Date Dinner Activity
Saturday 16th February Valentine Dinner Dance 7:15pm till late
Saturday 16th March Pizza night - Competition Dinner Dance 7:15pm till late
Saurdayt 4th May La Festa Dei Lavoratori Dinner Dance 7:15pm till late
Sunday 2nd June Festa Della Republica 3-6pm
Saturday 6th July Italian Festival - Cathedral Square 12-5pm
Saturday 6th July Italian Festival - Dinner Dance (Fleet) 7:15pm till late
Sunday 7th July Italian Festival - Cathedral Square 12-5pm
Saturday 14th September Charity Night Dinner Dance 7.15pm till late
Saturday 19th October Anniversary Ball (Black Tie) Dinner Dance 7:15pm till late
Saturday 16th November Gara Del Vino Wine Competition Dinner Dance 7:15pm till late
Sunday 8th December Senior Citizens Christmas Dinner (afternoon) 3pm
Saturday 21st December Christmas Dinner Dance 7:15pm till late
Tuesday 31st December New Year's Eve Dance 7:15pm till late
Sunday 5th January 2020 Befana Childrens Party 2pm
 
     
     
  Home | Our History | Gallery | Members activities | Contact us

The Fleet Complex
Address: Fleet Way, High Street, Fletton, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, PE2 8DL
Telephone: 01733 560 218 / 0771 371 0922
Email: isabella@italian-community.co.uk